Chairman's Endowment Campaign

The Cable Center is grateful to all our supporters, both past and present, for their belief in and support of our mission. To show our gratitude, these donor honor rolls recognize every individual, corporation and foundation that has made a gift to The Center.

The Chairman’s Endowment Campaign honor roll recognizes all donors to the Chairman’s Campaign. Money raised from the Chairman’s Campaign creates an operational endowment that ensures the sustainability of The Cable Center.

Summit Patron – $1,000,000+

Comcast Foundation

Platinum Patron – $500,000+

Barry L. Babcock
William J. Bresnan
Robert J. Miron
Samuel I. Newhouse Foundation Inc.

Gold Patron – $150,000+

Theodore and Ruth Baum Charitable Foundation
Julian A. Brodsky
Rocco Commisso
Frank M. Drendel
Mike Fries
Alan Gerry
Jerald L. Kent
Greg Maffei
Mediacom Communications Corporation
Tim and Lisa Robertson
John W. Waller, III, Waller Capital Corporation
Michael S. Willner
David Zaslav

Silver Patron – $50,000+

Patrick J. Bresnan
“Fred W. Churchley, III”
Richard and Cheri Cox
Jeffrey S. DeMond
The Goddard Foundation
John W. Goddard
Robert W. Hughes and Prime Management Group
Raymond E. Joslin
Claus F. Kroeger
Motorola Foundation
PCT International
Prime New Ventures
The Simmons Family Foundation
“Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.”
Donald E. Tykeson Foundation
Tykeson Family Charitable Trust
Steve Youtsey

Bronze Patron – $10,000+

A+E Networks
Matt Aden
The Anna and John J. Sie Foundation
Karel J. Applebee
David M. Baum
Char Beales
John Bickham
Ann Carlsen
Gordon Crawford
Nickolas Davatzes
Brian and Caryn Deevy and Family
East Tennessee Foundation
Jim Gray
“Harmonic, Inc.”
Glenn R. Jones
Paul & Florence Kagan
Robert J. Lewis and Family
“Liberty Global, Inc.”
Evelyn H. Maxwell
Paul S. Maxwell
“J. Patrick Michaels, Jr.”
Tryg and Vicki Myhren
William and Susan Packard
Patty and Jim Cownie Charitable Fund
Leslie H. Read
Larry and Linda Satkowiak
Scripps Networks Interactive
Gail F. Sermersheim
June E. Travis
David R. and Doris Van Valkenburg
The Weather Channel
WJD Foundation

Patron – $5,000+

Bridget L. Baker
Matthew C. Blank
George W. Bodenheimer
Caribbean Cable & Telecommunications Association
Davatzes Family Foundation Inc.
William R. Fitzgerald
Kenneth S. Gunter
Clive Runnells
Debora J. Wilson
Roger Worboys
Barbara York

Contributor – $1,000+

“Alpha Technologies, Inc.”
AMC Networks Inc.
Cory G. Andersen
Richard and Anita Bechtel
Meg and Peter Brubaker
“Cable One, Inc.”
Diane Christman
Lela Cocoros
“CommScope, Inc.”
Peter J. Derschang
Dwight B. Duke
Donald and Agnes Enright
Brad Fox
Marlowe and Marliene Froke
GE Foundation
Richard R. and Cynthia Green
Keith R. Hayes
Jana L. Henthorn
Daniel Levinson
Rickey Luke
Thomas MacCrory
The Thomas J. Polis Family
Rentrak Corporation
Gordon Rock
John F. Scarpa
Dorothy Segovia
Turner Foundation
Dolly Wolf

Donor – Less than $1,000

Christen L. Adams
Joyce Alden–Schuyler
Richard D. Ashpole
Joseph C. Atkinson
“Aurora Networks, Inc.”
Robin Berhost
Sean Bratches
“Cable Television Installation and Service, Inc.”
James Conyers
“Cox Communications, Inc.”
Laura Cymansky
Gerald M. Dash
Aubrey Franklin
Lisza Gulyas
Harry W. Horne
Ronald J. Hranac
Arwa Hurley
Thomas R. Jokerst
Bobbi L. Kamil
Jennifer Kaufling
“KCS Communications, Inc”
Guy N. Kleintop
Richard A. Kreeger
Lake MI Chapter of SCTE
Robert Legg
Marketing on Demand
Ricardo Mazzeo
James L. Milliken
Peter Moran
Sarah Morley
Seth Morrison
Bob Munroe
Shannon Novosel
Marion Nowak
Bethany Palmer
Thomas J. Polis
Rex Porter
Jaime M. Reitz
Kathy Sandoval
Katie Savage
Hubert J. Schlafly
SCTE Golden Gate Chapter
William Sievers
Patrick F. Skerry
Michael A. Soros
Jennifer Stamm
Devon Svejcar
Michael O. Wirth

As of January 2023

Skip to content