We’re proud to introduce the 2024 Cable Hall of Fame Honorees.

Meet this year’s groundbreakers and influencers.


The 2024 honorees, selected for their trailblazing leadership and influence in the connectivity, content, and entertainment industry, are:

Liz Claman

Anchor, FOX Business Network, The Claman Countdown

Bonnie Hammer

Vice Chairman, NBCUniversal

Yvette Kanouff

Partner, JC2 Ventures

Larry E. Romrell

Board Member, Liberty Media and Liberty Global

Steven A. White

President, Special Counsel to CEO, Comcast Cable

Rouzbeh Yassini-Fard

Founder & Board Member, YAS Foundation

Syndeo Logo

25 years of Cable Hall of Famers

Find information about all past honorees here.

Skip to content